Jacksonville Mustang Club

 

Jacksonville Florida       

2016 Club Officers/Contacts

New Officers are elected each October at the Club meeting.

President

Jeff Norris

president@jmcmustang.org

Vice President

Douglas Hoar

vicepresident@jmcmustang.org

Secretary

Janye McIntosh

secretary@jmcmustang.org

Treasurer

Gary Hughes

treasurer@jmcmustang.org

Member-at-Large

Mike Shelton

memberatlarge@.jmcmustang.org 

National Rep/MCA Regional Director

Scott Curtis

nationalrep@jmcmustang.org

Historian

Steve Collins

historian@jmcmustang.org

Chairman of the Board

Bill McDermott

chairofboard@jmcmustang.org

Hoof Prints Editor

Bill McDermott

editor@jmcmustang.org

Director of Membership

Brad Bradberry

membershipdirector@jmcmustang.org

Webmaster

David McConnell

webmaster@jmcmustang.org

 

 


 Our Mailing Address:

 

 

Jacksonville Mustang Club

P.O. Box 23546
Jacksonville, FL. 32241-3546

 

 

 

Here is a link to the mobile site, 

or scan this QR Code with your mobile phone

 

Scan this QR Code for the Mobile Site